Why Recommend Lighthouse To Your Clients?

  • We understand the competitive nature of the real estate market. We also know you have worked very hard to find that perfect home for your client. You can trust us to respect that in our approach to conducting home inspections.
  • You can depend on us. We are reliable, punctual and prepared – every time. We provide your client with the best service possible. When you select Lighthouse, your client receives expertly trained and insured staff, adherence to best practices and access to leading-edge technology.
  • You can enjoy a calm and relaxed environment as our inspectors explain the complexities of home inspection in a straightforward, confident and easy to understand manner. We help to make your client’s decision an easy one by answering all of their questions. Even after the inspection is complete, we make ourselves directly accessible to your client.
  • In an industry that relies heavily on referrals, you can be sure your client will come away with a positive experience, which is paramount to future business for you.

What do Realtors Have to Say about Lighthouse

Realtor Testimonial 1

Our inspector was very thorough and precise. Professional and knowledgeable, he could answer any questions that my client had. He made sure he checked everything in the house and made notes for my client which he later handed it to them along with the Home inspection report. I will not hesitate to recommend Lighthouse to any of my clients or colleagues. Thank you for your services.

Zeenia Kola, Sales Representative Remax Realty Specialists Inc., Brokerage;

2016-10-12T05:37:22+00:00

Zeenia Kola, Sales Representative Remax Realty Specialists Inc., Brokerage;

Our inspector was very thorough and precise. Professional and knowledgeable, he could answer any questions that my client had. He made sure he checked everything in the house and made notes for my client which he later handed it to them along with the Home inspection report. I will not hesitate to recommend Lighthouse to any of my clients or colleagues. Thank you for your services.

Realtor Testimonial 2

I feel you go beyond what I expect in a home inspector. Extremely reliable, knowledgeable. I love that you offer to come back one additional time if necessary. The booklet you leave is fantastic and a great reference for the buyer.


Corrado Mallia – Real Estate Broker

2016-10-12T05:40:16+00:00

Corrado Mallia – Real Estate Broker

I feel you go beyond what I expect in a home inspector. Extremely reliable, knowledgeable. I love that you offer to come back one additional time if necessary. The booklet you leave is fantastic and a great reference for the buyer.

Realtor Testimonial 3

We recommend Gene at Lighthouse all the time, we find he is loyal, honest and very knowledgeable.

Rose DiCillo, Realtor

2016-10-12T05:41:08+00:00

Rose DiCillo, Realtor

We recommend Gene at Lighthouse all the time, we find he is loyal, honest and very knowledgeable.

Realtor Testimonial 4

When people are buying resale homes, their minds are filled with concerns about everything from costs to how to decorate, from maintenance issues to investment ideas. Every inspection that I have attended with you has been different. However, I am pleased that your knowledge and professionalism shines through, making all concerned feel better.Thank you for all that you do.

Maggie Ball, Realtor, Century 21

2016-10-12T05:41:25+00:00

Maggie Ball, Realtor, Century 21

When people are buying resale homes, their minds are filled with concerns about everything from costs to how to decorate, from maintenance issues to investment ideas. Every inspection that I have attended with you has been different. However, I am pleased that your knowledge and professionalism shines through, making all concerned feel better.Thank you for all that you do.

Realtor Testimonial 5

Thanks again for your help. My clients were happy with the way you explained everything to them.


S.C. -Royal LePage- Sales Representative

2016-10-12T05:41:49+00:00

S.C. -Royal LePage- Sales Representative

Thanks again for your help. My clients were happy with the way you explained everything to them.

Realtor Testimonial 6

Thanks so much... for taking all of the extra time with my clients I know it made all of the difference. They, as I, were VERY impressed!

T.A. -Royal LePage -Sales Representative

2016-10-12T05:42:11+00:00

T.A. -Royal LePage -Sales Representative

Thanks so much... for taking all of the extra time with my clients I know it made all of the difference. They, as I, were VERY impressed!

Realtor Testimonial 7

I think you did a good job... I've seen too many "heroes" blow up good deals to show what they know you know. I'm happy to call on you again.

M.P. -Sales Representative, Coldwell Banker

2016-10-12T05:42:35+00:00

M.P. -Sales Representative, Coldwell Banker

I think you did a good job... I've seen too many "heroes" blow up good deals to show what they know you know. I'm happy to call on you again.

Realtor Testimonial 8

Thanks for taking the time to explain everything to my client. You do a great job and I'll always recommend you.

Anne -Re/Max Realty

2016-10-12T05:43:24+00:00

Anne -Re/Max Realty

Thanks for taking the time to explain everything to my client. You do a great job and I'll always recommend you.

Realtor Testimonial 9

It was a pleasure working with you as well, and just so you know, my client really appreciated your professionalism and knowledge. In the future, I will definitely pass on your name and business cards to other Realtors and any clients I know that need home inspection services.

M.E. - Realtor at Re/Max West

2016-10-12T05:43:45+00:00

M.E. - Realtor at Re/Max West

It was a pleasure working with you as well, and just so you know, my client really appreciated your professionalism and knowledge. In the future, I will definitely pass on your name and business cards to other Realtors and any clients I know that need home inspection services.

Realtor Testimonial 10

On behalf of my clients and myself I thank you for your thoroughness and help even beyond the inspection report.This was much appreciated.

Khrys, Realtor

2016-10-12T05:44:00+00:00

Khrys, Realtor

On behalf of my clients and myself I thank you for your thoroughness and help even beyond the inspection report.This was much appreciated.

Realtor Testimonial 11

I would use the services of Lighthouse inspection again and refer them to friends as I found them to be thorough and knowledgeable in their field of work. The Inspector came on time, was professional and courteous. My client was happy and satisfied with his recommendations.

Poonam Pam Gupta

2016-10-12T05:44:17+00:00

Poonam Pam Gupta

I would use the services of Lighthouse inspection again and refer them to friends as I found them to be thorough and knowledgeable in their field of work. The Inspector came on time, was professional and courteous. My client was happy and satisfied with his recommendations.